Dedicated to Quarter Scale Miniatures

Quarter Connection
Copyright 2020
Quarter Connection
QC NAME Day 2020

We're having a NAME Day! 

Our NAME Day weekend is October 10th and 11th.


Our auction and chats are open to ALL QCers during NAME Day weekend, so drop by.  Auction info will be posted before too long.  Here's the chat schedule:

Saturday, October 10th, noon EDT/11CDT/10MDT/9PDT:  ZOOM Project Session, focused on the sink with Q&A for the structure if needed.
This will be recorded.

Saturday, October 10th,  3 p.m. EDT/2CDT/1MDT/noonPDT:  Usual Chatzy session time
but with prizes!

Sunday, October 11th,  2 p.m. EDT/1CDT/noonMDT/11a.m.PDT:  ZOOM Session, Bring your NAME Day Projects (past and present) for a brief show and tell.  Prizes awarded. 

For the links to the zoom sessions and Chatzy,
click here
.

Want a pin?  The order forms are available here:
Individuals (1-9 pins)  or  Groups (10 or more pins)





Here is some information about the NAME Day weekend.  Please read! 

1.  NAME Day shipments will be handled by Liz out of Canada instead of from Janet  in New Mexico.  This saves the money required to ship that many kits across the border only to ship them again to the registered members.
2.  We haven't done a lot to spruce this kit up this time...it's falling right on the heels of the mini weekend.  But we do plan to have a free project or two for accessories to accompany the sink.
3.  We will not be providing pins this time, but the pin ordering form is posted above. 
4.  We are doing swaps this year.  These are all done and sent out, but watch this space for pics of the swaps later!
5.  We will not be shipping graphics.  Instead, the graphics will be posted on the website for download and you can print your own.  
6.  We will be having an auction!  Do you have items to donate?  Please contact Denise Osborn at:  makerofminis@gmail.com
7.  Proceeds from our weekend will be donated to NAME. 
8.  We will have a weekend filled with chats and prizes...dates and times and links will be announced closer to the weekend.  





This year's Free Project From QC.  Last year's table is shown, and there's plenty of room for this year's sink. 
Click Photos for a Bigger View
Roombox Kit, all decked out with the NAME Day kits and other accessories.
Here's this year's project...the sink!
(Contents not included.)