Dedicated to Quarter Scale Miniatures

Quarter Connection
Copyright 2018
Quarter Connection
QC NAME Day 2018

SAVE THE DATE! 

Our NAME Day weekend is October 20th-21st.



***********************
Here's our NAME Day Weekend Schedule:

Auction:  Friday, October 19th, 5:00 p.m. MDT through Sunday, October 21st, 5:00 p.m. MDT.  For more info, click
here
.

Chats (We'll use the usual chat room, but info on chat location/reminders will be posted our groups.io group):
Project Chat (come with questions!):  Saturday, 10:00 a.m. MDT (noon Eastern, 11 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Pacific)
Social Chat (our usual weekly chat time, but this time with prizes):  Saturday, 2:00 p.m. MDT (4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central and 1:00 p.m. Pacific)
Social Chat (with games and prizes):  Sunday, 1:00 p.m. MDT (3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central and noon Pacific)

***********************
NAME Day Kits are being packaged right now.  These will ship before the end of September.  They will be in your hands in plenty of time for OUR NAME Day event on October 20-21. 

PLEASE CHECK YOUR BOXES TO MAKE SURE YOU HAVE ALL YOUR PARTS! 

If you ordered the roombox kit, you will have the kit itself and a package of instructions and graphics.

If you ordered the desk kit, you will have the desk kit, a chair kit, an accessory kit and the graphics for the seat covers.

The armoire kit and the bunk bed kit are included if you ordered them and are self-contained (all the parts in a single bag.)